Geschäftsleitung

 

Roy de Motte

 

CEO

 

roy.demotte@dmtgms.com

 

Vanda de Motte

 

COO / CFO

 

vanda.demotte@dmtgms.com

Aussendienst

Ivan Bykov

 

International Sales

 

ivan.bykov@dmtgms.com

 

Tel.: +49 (0)89 43571 346

Sebastian Szymik

 

International Sales

 

sebastian.szymik@dmtgms.com

 

Tel.: +49 (0)89 43571 354

 

Steven Mensching

 

National Sales

 

steven.mensching@dmtgms.com

 

 

Wilfried Allers

 

National Sales

 

w.allers@gmx.net

 

Innendienst

Gabriele Unterladstätter

 

Human Resources / International Sales

 

gabriele.unterladstaetter@dmtgms.com

 

Tel.: +49 (0)89 43571 057

Carola Reichel

 

Sales Support (salessupport@dmtgms.com)

 

carola.reichel@dmtgms.com

 

Tel.: +49 (0)89 43549 477

 

Vivian de Motte

 

Sales Support (salessupport@dmtgms.com)

 

vivian.demotte@dmtgms.com

Fabian Brossmann

 

Marketing / Quality Management

 

 fabian.brossmann@dmtgms.com

 

Tel.: +49 (0)89 43777 947

Sebastian Brossmann

 

Network & IT Development

 

sebastian.brossmann@dmtgms.com

 

Tel.: +49 (0)89 43549 477

Anastasia de Motte

 

PR / Purchasing Department

 

 anastasia.demotte@dmtgms.com

 

Tel.: +49 (0)89 43549 477

Copyright © 2018 by dMT Ecotech GmbH. All rights reserved.